Delivering the new **BUCKINGHAMSHIRE COUNCIL**

DECISION NOTICE

The following decision was taken by the Leader of Shadow Executive on 20 September 2019:

1. Membership of the Senior Appointments Committee

(a) Decision

That the Membership of the Senior Appointments Committee be amended as follows:

Councillors Martin Tett, Anita Cranmer, Katrina Wood, Angela Macpherson, David Martin, Nick Naylor, Mark Shaw, Gareth Williams, and Fred Wilson.

(b) Reason for Decision

The amended Committee membership as set out above enables the Deputy Leader of the Shadow Executive and Leader of Wycombe District Council, Councillor Katrina Wood, to participate in the selection process for senior appointments to Buckinghamshire Council.

(c) Alternative Options Considered None.

(d) Conflicts of Interest / Dispensations None.

Date published: 23 September 2019.